Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events at Caveat › Science

Calendar View

Events List Navigation

  • Wed Feb 21 // 7:00 pm

    Flying University – The Dark Side of Science

    Tickets
  • Mon Feb 26 // 7:00 pm

    TPA: Addicted to Don Juan – misusing sex addiction across art, neuroscience and psychology

    Tickets
  • Fri Mar 02 // 6:00 pm

    Pregame Your Brain: Weird Evolution, hosted by INVERSE

    Tickets
  • Sat Mar 03 // 9:30 pm

    Science Exclamation Point

    Tickets
  • Mon Mar 05 // 7:00 pm

    Science Friday presents: FRANKENFEST

    Tickets
  • Fri Mar 09 // 6:00 pm

    Pregame Your Brain: The Science of Books

    Tickets
  • Sat Mar 10 // 6:30 pm

    Raise Your Hand: Taking Stand-Ups Back to School

    Tickets
  • Sat Mar 10 // 9:00 pm

    Versus: Hearts v Brains

    Tickets
  • Mon Mar 12 // 7:00 pm

    Talks Progress Administration: Everything is Hallucinated

    Tickets
  • Tue Mar 13 // 7:00 pm

    Talks Progress Administration: The Time-Traveling Brain

    Tickets
  • Wed Mar 14 // 7:00 pm

    Atlas Obscura’s We Have No Idea: Pi Day Special Edition

    Tickets
  • Thu Mar 15 // 9:00 pm

    The Symposium: Academic Stand-Up *Brain Special*

    Tickets
  • Fri Mar 16 // 6:00 pm

    Pregame Your Brain: Your Brain on Sex, Drugs, and Rock n’ Roll, hosted by BraiNY

    Tickets
  • Sun Mar 18 // 6:30 pm

    You’re the Expert

    Tickets
  • Mon Mar 19 // 5:30 pm

    Chasing Consciousness: Cylons and T2’s and the Borg – Oh My!

    Tickets
  • Fri Mar 23 // 6:00 pm

    Pregame Your Brain: Are You Smarter Than a 6th Grader? *Hosted by SOWING*

    Tickets
  • Tue Apr 03 // 7:30 pm

    The Story Collider

    Tickets
  • Tue Apr 10 // 5:30 pm

    Chasing Consciousness: Quantum Computing, AIs, and Us

    Tickets
  • Sun Apr 15 // 6:30 pm

    You’re the Expert

    Tickets
  • Mon May 14 // 5:30 pm

    Chasing Consciousness: Science, Artisans, and History

    Tickets
  • Sun May 20 // 6:30 pm

    You’re the Expert

    Tickets